size? Announces 30 Sneaker Collabs In The Works

The renowned sneaker retailer size? has teamed up with footwear and sportswear heavyweights releasing 30 limited-edition sneakers as part of their Fall/Winter 2021 collection. Only this time, the British retailer will offer a unique one-of-a-kind experience.

Over the past few weeks, the community-led retailer has teased upcoming projects with Nike, adidas, New Balance, PUMA, Reebok, and Vans. The complete Fall/Winter collection will be revealed during the “size? Previews AW21” event.

Last year, the event was held at a physical location, this year, size? utilizes the virtual realm for an immersive user-based experience. Each of the guests is allowed access to an exclusive behind-the-scenes stock room filled with each of the 30 pairs. Every product featured is assigned a QR code leading to the size?launches app allowing guests to easily purchase items. Along with exclusive access, each guest will receive insight into the creative process behind each collaboration.

The event will be held at The Black & White Shop 59 Greek St. London W1D 3DZ, starting on August 7 from 10 am BST/ 5 am ET to 6 pm BST/ 1 pm ET.

In the meantime, check out sneak peek photos of the size? Fall/Winter 2021 collection below.

Related Posts:

Never miss a release again

Trending: