My 5: Mike WiLL Made It’s Sneaker Rotation

This post may contain affiliate links. Please read our disclosure policy.

Mike Will Made It‘s sneaker rotation reads a lot like his production catalog: hit, hit, hit, hit, hit. While recent releases like Future’s “Move That Dope” and Rick Ross’ “War Ready” knock, old favorites like Rihanna’s “Pour it Up,” Juicy J’s “Bandz A Maker Her Dance” and Ace Hood’s “Bugatti” continue to get spins. On the drop date of his latest single, “Buy the World,” his sneaker spread showcases the same mix of new classics and time-tested bangers. We caught up with Mike to hear which kicks stay in his rotation in this installment of My 5.

Air Jordan 11 “DMP”

Air Jordan 11 DMP

Mike WiLL Made It: “You can’t even lose. I was in Flight Club in New York [when I got these], but I didn’t see the 6s. I’m still trying to get those “Tokyo” 5s and OG 12s, so whoever has those, holler.”

Related Posts:

Never miss a release again


Leave a Reply