Where To Buy the Air Jordan 12 “French Blue” Online

This morning, the Air Jordan 12 “French Blue” makes its glorious return after sitting on the sidelines for 12 years.  The first release of the French Blue 12s came in 2004 less than one year after Michael Jordan left the game for good. While never officially confirmed by Jordan Brand, it has long been speculated that the “French Blue” colorway of the Air Jordan 12 was created to hook with MJ’s uniform while playing for the Wizards.

This release of the Air Jordan 12 is available for the full family from crib sets all the way up to size 18 for men.  The official release time for the French Blues is 10AM ET (7AM PT) at a number of sites where they will go online for sale.  Nike will release them via the SNKRS app at Noon ET (9AM PT).

Good luck!

Nike
(12PM ET / 9AM PT)

Foot Locker
Footaction
Champs Sports
Eastbay

Finish Line

Air Jordan 12 Retro “French Blue”

Colorway: White/French Blue-Metallic Silver-Varsity Red
Style #: 130690-113
Release Date: April 2, 2016
Price: $190

Air Jordan 12 "French Blue"
Air Jordan 12 “French Blue”
Air Jordan 12 "French Blue"
Air Jordan 12 “French Blue”
Air Jordan 12 "French Blue"
Air Jordan 12 “French Blue”