Quantcast

Wednesday Web Deals October 28th

The Nike Hypermax is a dope basketball  shoe that kind of gets overshadowed by the Hyperize, but its still a pretty good buy. They are a few different colorways now at Finishline for $80.

Pages: 1 2 3 4

  • tray

    These are the best deals yet

  • 666

    hahaha the bloody gums have been discounted to their original MSRP price. wow.
    these shops are fu*king ruthless

  • Matt

    have the bloody gums even come out yet?

  • question?

    is shoetrends.com legit?

  • Ooo Wee

    why would nicekicks promote a website that sells fakes?

  • Jeezy

    yeah seriously,

    Hey Nice Kicks,

    is shoetrends legit because i’ve heard nothing but nasty things about them…..let us know if we need not bother.

  • izzo

    $85 is the sale price?!?!? Back in my day thats how much SB(yes, SBs) cost retail. Oh the good ol days…

  • DWEEB

    I’ve ordered from Shoe Trends before. The order was not as speedy as I anticipated, but still legit.

  • question?

    DWEEB!
    thank you for the feedback

  • rising_tied

    I really want to order the Bloody Gums. Thats a hot shoe, but for one the site dont look legit, and 2. Did them even drop yet?

  • suckers…

    HYPERMAX FOR $80!!!!!!!!!!

  • Classick

    Shoetrends is FUgazi as nikediscountsshoes.com, never in a million years…..show me some inside tongue numbers through pics and the box and we will talk….niketalk.com said these cats are str8 FUgazi flingers

  • Classick

    Administrato for NIKE TALK SAID:quote:

    Seriously, there’s no evidence that they even have access to a legit account and they have less shoes in stock than I have on the floor of my bedroom.

    I would be shocked if this is the same management. If I had to guess, I’d say somebody’s just trying to leverage the name.

    ***WArning Not the OG guys, these guys are bogus-looks like a 12 year old built the site***

  • 5ivedawg

    yeah shoetrends is a legit site. I ordered my rising sun XII’s from them. they were supposed to drop on the 26th and I got mine on the 27th. original sole and all

  • dame

    shoe trends doesnt look legit but their shop is in california and they give you the numbe plus if you think bout it all the websites that sell fake shoes are overseas

  • Champ

    a couple of you guys are morons. I have ordered plenty from this site, never being disappointed. They hooked me up with the 11/12 CDP 2 months before they came out, not to mention the countless of Js and Kobes you can hit up for a discounted price.

    Trust me, I have had extensive talks with the guy who runs Shoetrends, and he and his business are legit. Just be careful, read the fine print on when the site says they will SHIP the shoes. A lot of the shoes are pre-orders and won’t come out until after the actual release.

    Nicekicks readers should know better. They would not mention a site if they sold fake shoes, unless to clown on them. So get your sh*t straight, and don’t hesitate to rock kicks from that site.

  • Sneakerfixation

    Retail on these is actually $108 which is crazy but that drives up the wholesale price. Are these $85 shipped because if so these guys aren’t making much at all.

  • mints

    Knowing how busy I’m going to be over the next few weeks I didn’t want to run the risk of missing out on picking up the Bloody Gums. Now I can devote time to tracking down a pair of Gucci’s and the Un-Hemps

  • greenmaker24

    the bloody gums sbs are a good deal

  • rising_tied

    Yo why are there hella pics of the Bloody Gums saying WARPED on the side, but not on these?

  • Classick

    Again…this is not the OLD SCHOOL shoetrends.com…site was down for a couple years and now they are back up……I emailed Nike and awaiting to see if they have legit account or not…..I am not going to save 15-20 bucks wait 3 weeks for shipping and run the risk of Fugazi….pinch your pennies but anybody can order Fugazi wait for customs than post……..I emailed your boy at shoetrends to show me the inside of the shoe, side of the box vin #’s and the vin #’s on the tongue of some dunks…..heh if they are legit I’ll spend a G….but better believe no real Shoe head is going to risk it with a ite looking like that…MAJOR PROPS TO kix-files.com and flightclubny.com and pickyourshoes.com….doing it right without question……

  • rising_tied

    Classick, if you get word back from either then post the response up here. If there legit, this will be aDef cop for me.

'; ?>